I need new socks!


2 thoughts on “I need new socks!

  1. What day did you guys end up finishing and how many days did the entire hike take? What would you do differnetly if you started again?

    • 139 days Carl. finished on the 27th Oct. to be honest it was a pretty smooth hike. we were lucky with the weather… but that is probably some what due to picking the earliest start feasable (mid june) and keepin on moving so we got to the San Juans fairly early… though nothing is guaranteed in the mountains. I think south bound is the way to go- seems a safer bet as far as weather- however- if I were to do it again I would go north to switch it up- see CO in the snow. if you have more qus feel free to shoot me an email! pizzodan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

