happy valentine’s!

To get you in the mood on this Valentine’s, may I suggest the NPR Make Out Mix.

Listen here

And, because I’m a sensitive soul, (and NPR’s got your back), here’s a collection they title, “So Your Tiny Black Heart Is Broken” for those of you who loathe Valentine’s Day.

Either way, I hope you’ll be my valentine.

xoxo

One thought on “happy valentine’s!

  1. Hey D&A,
    Listening to the make-out mix! And actually some cool stuff on that radiostation..check out Carl Sagan and Ann Druryan’s ultimate mix tape, cute story.
    Also watched the guy who yo-yo’d the trail, looks incredible, I’m jealous! We are living near ‘Fleet pond’ which is more of a lake and actually quite beautiful – just that the cold does NOT inspire me to get out there. When, oh when, will the spring come? And bring my bro and sis back over that bigger pond?
    Miss you xxx

Leave a Reply

