a peak inside your fridge…

This Picture show from Good is fascinating….. and disturbing!

Photos by Mark Menjivar

The content of many of these fridges was too unpleasant to post!

So how about you, what’s in your fridge?

One thought on “a peak inside your fridge…

  1. There sure were a few disturbing looking fridges. All I can say about my fridge is that I’m extremely disappointed that I don’t have any bottles of beer in it. I need to go and remedy that situation right now.

    I never thought something as boring as the contents of fridges could be so interesting, it was a real eye opener.

Leave a Reply

